Pattern test

3 Dec

There is not much to say today…we are in the middle of a heatwave and have had several days over 30 degrees…tomorrow is supposed to be 39 so I haven’t been thinking about doing much at all, just getting through the heat!

I have set up a new pattern test on Ravelry though….it is here. for anyone who is interested, for Black Ice the colourwork hat I designed recently.

IMG_1981

Hopefully I can have this test all wrapped up before Christmas.

3 Responses to “Pattern test”

  1. Opal @ Playing with Fiber December 6, 2012 at 6:15 pm #

    Although the hat is lovely, it’s not as gorgeous as your model, such a sweet picture.

  2. sarahscrochet December 7, 2012 at 7:17 am #

    Lol, thanks Opal, I love this picture too…he looks like such an angel, but really he’s a devil at heart…lol

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Celebrate Life! » Because I couldn’t help myself…: - December 16, 2012

    […] course it’s a crocheted hat, it’s what pulled me into her designs in the first place. Sarah’s crochet designs are […]

Leave a Reply

Cooking without Limits

Food Photography & Recipes

Design Wars Challenge

Crochet Challenges For Crochet Lovers

AAA Support

AAA Support Blog

Valerie Baber Designs - Intricate Knits

My Knitting and Crochet Adventures in Design with a touch of Style.

Best of Crochet

Sharing the most awesome crochet ideas!

woolhogs

colouring your world, one stitch at a time

Crochet Missy

My Crochet Journey

Denise in Detail

Things that make me tick

Gippsland Granny

Musings from Metung

Oh Sew Tempting

All things patchwork and quilting ...........

Crochet & Knit Design Heaven

a place to find beautiful knitting and crochet patterns

James James Morrison Morrison

A place to procrastinate when you really should be folding washing

DaniellaJoe's Blog

crochet is my favorite fiber art and my goal is to become a real artist...

bipolarblogging

Bipolar life and times

Button Tins

A bit of crafty talk

Aberrant Crochet (TM)

For the OffBeat World...

Map of Time | A Trip Into the Past

Navigating Through Someplace Called History

