Scarves

3 Nov

Scarves

I’m not sure what I’ve done but I lost the last photo I tried to publish…….so now I’m trying again, I still have to work out how to publish it in my blog post!

9 Responses to “Scarves”

  1. Janette November 3, 2012 at 8:41 am #

    Gorgeous scarves!

  2. Opal @ Playing with Fiber November 3, 2012 at 9:44 am #

    This is a lovely scarf!

    Looking at your scarf, I really feel silly now. How did I miss something so obvious. Oh well, I’ve frogged and will be correcting my mistakes.

    • sarahscrochet November 3, 2012 at 10:36 am #

      Lol…that’s no problem Opal, we all do things like this (I do all the time anyway)!

  3. Anastacia Zittel November 4, 2012 at 1:20 am #

    you did it, Sarah! Congrats on starting a blog! Beautiful scarves, too :). I’ve added you to my blog reader & I just twittered about your new blog :). Let me know when you’d like to guest post on my blog!

    • sarahscrochet November 4, 2012 at 5:49 am #

      Thank you so much Anastacia :). this is very nerve racking but fun!

  4. stitchedupmama November 9, 2012 at 9:16 pm #

    Love these, esepcially the wider one – great colours! =D

    • sarahscrochet November 9, 2012 at 9:22 pm #

      Thank you, I love these autumn colours too! Pity I don’t get to wear them enough in Brisbane 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Celebrate Life! » Crochet: Sometimes you have to keep trying: - November 7, 2012

    […] and crocheted a few more rows. I’ll post pictures either later today, or sometime tomorrow. Sarah graciously extended the deadline for me, it’s due today, and I should be able to wrap it up […]

Leave a Reply

Cooking Without Limits

Food Photography & Recipes

Design Wars Challenge

Crochet Challenges For Crochet Lovers

AAA Support

AAA Support Blog

Valerie Baber Designs - Intricate Knits

My Knitting and Crochet Adventures in Design with a touch of Style.

Best of Crochet

Sharing the most awesome crochet ideas!

woolhogs

colouring your world, one stitch at a time

Crochet Missy

My Crochet Journey

Denise in Detail

Things that make me tick

Gippsland Granny

Musings from Metung

Oh Sew Tempting

All things patchwork and quilting ...........

Crochet & Knit Design Heaven

a place to find beautiful knitting and crochet patterns

James James Morrison Morrison

A place to procrastinate when you really should be folding washing

DaniellaJoe's Blog

crochet is my favorite fiber art and my goal is to become a real artist...

bipolarblogging

Bipolar life and times

Button Tins

A bit of crafty talk

Aberrant Crochet (TM)

For the OffBeat World...

Map of Time | A Trip Into the Past

Navigating Through Someplace Called History

