Such talent!

9 May

I have been haunting Etsy a bit lately …. since setting up my new Etsy Shop…Anyway I was creating a treasury list and I have to say that there are so many people out there with so much creativity and talent….it’s amazing!!!

Capture

2 Responses to “Such talent!”

  1. Nice piece of work May 10, 2013 at 12:04 am #

    Okay okay finally I can’t resist!!! Just ordered the seafoam shawl….as you know, I already have the polyhymnia cowl/hat…both absolutely stunning designs, my only excuse for not actually starting either of them today is that ***I have orders to make*** YAY :-)

  2. sarahscrochet May 10, 2013 at 12:23 am #

    Lol…you’re gorgeous, thank you so much! I am so pleased to hear that you have orders to make that’s wonderful!

Leave a Reply

Design Wars Challenge

Crochet Challenges For Crochet Lovers

AAA Support

AAA Support Blog

Valerie Baber Designs - Intricate Knits

My Knitting and Crochet Adventures in Design with a touch of Style.

Best of Crochet

Sharing the most awesome crochet ideas!

woolhogs

colouring your world, one stitch at a time

Crochet Missy

My Crochet Journey

Gippsland Granny

Musings from Metung

Oh Sew Tempting

All things patchwork and quilting ...........

Crochet & Knit Design Heaven

a place to find beautiful knitting and crochet patterns

James James Morrison Morrison

A place to procrastinate when you really should be folding washing

DaniellaJoe's Blog

crochet is my favorite fiber art and my goal is to become a real artist...

Nice piece of work

Experiments in making and selling...

bipolarblogging

Bipolar life and times

Button Tins

A bit of crafty talk

Aberrant Crochet (TM)

For the OffBeat World...

Map of Time | A Trip Into the Past

Navigating Through Someplace Called History

The Green Dragonfly

A site about creativity, crochet and fun crafts with children

Crochet By Darleen Hopkins

Crochet tips, tricks and patterns

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 102 other followers

